News archive

Title Post date
Policy update regarding client hardware ingress Tuesday, 25 April 2017 - 6:18pm
Optimized power usage Friday, 3 February 2017 - 9:55pm
Udpated Ethereum payment schedule Monday, 29 August 2016 - 11:21pm
Back online! Thursday, 23 June 2016 - 11:43pm
Bitcoin Halving - Important notice! Wednesday, 1 June 2016 - 12:02am
Bitcoin payments system offline Friday, 27 May 2016 - 2:26pm
Even better Ethereum mining contracts Thursday, 12 May 2016 - 2:39pm
Lowered prices for mining contracts Tuesday, 15 March 2016 - 7:12pm
A fresh new look Monday, 14 March 2016 - 6:34am
Maintenance fee policy update Wednesday, 13 January 2016 - 4:29pm
Featured article in national Bitcoin blog goanadupabitcoin.ro Saturday, 7 November 2015 - 4:59pm
New bitcoin cloud mining contracts available! Wednesday, 30 September 2015 - 10:48pm
Open for business! Tuesday, 18 August 2015 - 12:09pm
First mining contracts batch Tuesday, 2 June 2015 - 12:00am

Romania

StartHash Office Building

Address: Calea Romanului nr. 5, Bacău 600017

Telephone: +40 743 407 439 (Andrei)

Telephone: +40 724 550 475 (Silviu)

Email: office@starthash.com